Visual and Performing Arts

Irma Barazzone
Irma Barazzone
Art and Clay
ibarazzo@k12.wv.us
Office Hours:
 
 Barry Kolar
Barry Kolar
Choir
bkolar@k12.wv.us
Office Hours:

 Katy Peno
Katy Peno
Art, Photography, and
Graphic Design
kpeno@k12.wv.us
Office Hours:


Joel Cotter 
Joel Cotter
Orchestra
jcotter@k12.wv.us
Office Hours:

 Rich Kyer
Rich Kyer
Drama and Studio Acting
rkyer@k12.wv.us
Office Hours:

 Sue Pollitt
Sue Pollitt
Art and
Drawing Techniques
spollitt@k12.wv.us
Office Hours:


Curtis Johnson 
Curtis Johnson
Band
curtis.johnson@k12.wv.us


 Mark Palmer
Band Director
mpalmer@k12.wv.us
Office Hours: