Social Studies

Phil Caskey 
Phil Caskey
  pcaskey@k12.wv.us     
Office Hours:




:

Andrea Heading
Andrea Heading
aheading@k12.wv.us   
Office Hours:
                 

Mark Halvonik
mhalvonik@k12.wv.us
Office Hours:

 
Donavon Riggleman
dnriggle@k12.wv.us
Office Hours:
                                      
 Michael Smith
Michael Smith
mbsmith@k12.wv.us
Office Hours:

 

Erica Diaz 
Erica Diaz
ediaz@k12.wv.us
Office Hours:
                                          
 
Suzanne Ernstes
sernstes@k12.wv.us
Office Hours:
                                        
 Todd Loudin
Todd Loudin
teloudin@k12.wv.us
Office Hours:

 
Brendan Muckian
brendan.muckian-bates@k12.wv.us
Office Hours:
 
Bailey Tucker
bailey.tucker@k12.wv.us
Office Hours:

Shane Ziats
shane.ziats@k12.wv.us 
Office Hours: